4a588413fa · add diag3.ps1 - post-crash evidence collection · Updated 2026-07-30 09:15:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?